Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Cyprus Tigers (1990)

The Cyprus Tigers
The Cyprus Tigers Movie Poster

Director: Phillip Ko


  • Joey Wong
  • Simon Yam
  • Collin Cheung
  • Sophia Crawford
  • Winston Ellis
  • Marcus Fox
  • Phillip Ko
  • John Ladalski
  • Conan Lee
  • Robin Shou
  • Roger Thomas
  • John Yasukawa

Also Known As:
Dong Fang Lao Hu

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese

Runtime: 87 min

The Cyprus Tigers at the Internet Movie Database



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010