Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Flying Fox of the Snowy Mountain (1985)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Xue Shan Fei Hu

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 1985
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Episodes: 40
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010