Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Price of Growing Up (1987)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Sheng Ming Zhi Lu

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 1987
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Episodes: 59
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010