Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Sword of Conquest (1991)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Nu Jian Xiao Kuang Sha

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 1991
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Episodes: 20
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010