Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


Fate of the Clairvoyant (1994)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Zai Jian Yi Shi Lao Po

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 1994
Episodes: 20
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010