Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


Secret of the Heart (1998)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Tian Di Hao Qing
Tin Dei Hou Ching

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 1998
Episodes: 62
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010