Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Trust of a Life Time (2002)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Qing Shi Ji Si Dang An
Ching Si Chap Si Dong On

Country: Hong Kong
Language: Cantonese
Release Date: 2002
Episodes: 20
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010