Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


The Legend of Lady Yang (2000)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Yang Gui Fei

Country: China
Language: Mandarin
Release Date: 21 February 2000
Episodes: 20
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010