Chinese Movies
New Chinese MoviesActorsYearsAwardsSearchChinese Movie List-


Legend of Fang De and Miao Cui-Hua (2006)

TV Series


Also Known As:
Fang De Yu Miao Cui Hua
Fong Duk Yu Miu Tsui Fa

Country: China
Language: Mandarin
Release Date: 2006
Episodes: 36
Runtime: 45 minutes per episode
Genre: Drama



New Chinese Movies - Actors - Chinese Movie List by Year - Chinese Movie Awards
Best Chinese Movies - Chinese Movie List A-Z

Copyright © 2010